Help > Saved InfoUpdated: 2020-03-26
After making a successful payment for the first time, you will probably end up making another transaction using this service again at some point. To enhance your experience with this service, we store certain fields of information on your device. This saved information is retrieved when you return to the site and you will notice your basic information is already filled out so you don't have to type it again.
Where does this information get stored?
The information we save is stored directly on your device, Not with us. If you used your phone to pay your bill last time and you visit this site again with the same phone, your basic information gets pre-filled in for you. If you paid on your phone the first time and use a computer the next time, your information will not be pre-filled in for you (two different devices).
What information gets saved on my device?
The Service Address, Account Number, and Email Address as the only pieces of information that get saved.